Feeling Healthy and stress free!

So I recently joined a gym called DynamiCardio in Lilydale, Melbourne. This gym is a little different to other gyms as they only run group fitness classes! Since joining DC about 2 weeks ago now, I been going 5 days a week!

I have gone from no motivation after work because of being to tired, too dropping all excuses and hitting the gym nearly everyday! 

I’m sure we all find it hard to get motivated to do this, all I can say is find a gym that don’t just take your money and send you on your way to motivate and work out your sessions yourself! 

DC in Lilydale have a Facebook page that trainers constantly post when sessions are on and everyone posts their inspirational stories of their journies at DC gym! They have an app that you can go online and book your classes! 

The two trainers I have with the classes I do at Beaux and Justine! The most motivating and inspiring women I have meet! These ladies transform lives! Every session they push to get everyone to there limits! When you think you have got nothing left in the tanks, they show you that you always have just that little bit more just gotta push through! 

One thing I have learnt over the past 2 weeks is that by going to gym after work, I get everything out at the gym from work that day! I go home feeling distressed, relaxed and enjoying life and ofcause HAPPY! I feel my body getting fitter and gaining muscle tone with every session!

If your resolution was to lose weight, get fit, or be more active like mine! I highly recommend not just joining a big company chain gym! Join a smaller one with group sessions! You won’t regret it!


Wearing strappy crop from Kmart and 2xu long skins!

Jessica Lea xx

Leave a Reply

