Back to Gym Treats! 💪🏽

Christmas and New year is officially over and it’s time to get back to gym and our busy lives! 

Recently I have started attend Body Combat classes and I’m fully addicted now! 

For those who don’t know what Body Combat is, it’s a LesMills workout! It is the empowering cardio workout where you unleash your inner warrior! It is a fiercely energetic program which is inspired by martial arts and draws from a wide array of disciplines such as Karate, Boxing, Tae Kwon Do, Tai Chu and Muay Thai! 

Now, I am a sucker for for the pretty sports bras and crops, so what better way to treating myself for the hard work at Body Combat then some new gym crops/ bras! 

Today I went shopping and brought myself these 2 beauties from, you guessed it, Kmart! 


The strapy back (left crop) was $10 but was on sale for $5, so even more a must have for me! Sales draw me in! The grey crop (right) was only $8! You can find these in Kmart Active & co range! 

Nothing beats Kmart bargains, plus who said Kmart didn’t have style! 
Jessica Lea xx

Leave a Reply

